Includes: The Foolish Son, The Wise Son, God's Plan For Me, I Know you Are But What Am I?, God's Holy House, and The Parenting Guide!  Use these books to build a strong foundation of truth in your little one before they reach middle school years!


$65.00 Regular Price
$50.00Sale Price
  • This includes all six books.  Coupon Code can be used on this product only.  Books included are :  The Parenting Guide, Addiction, The Wise Son, God's Plan for Me, I Know You Are But What Am I? and God's Holy House.

© 2017 TBT Ministries

 Proudly created with


TBT Ministries / Houston TX. 

Write to:

TBT Ministries Inc.

PO Box 434

Cartwright, Ok  74731